Primary Menu
92.5 XTU Offices Closed: The office is closed until further notice due to the coronavirus outbreak. The health and safety of our staff, community, and listeners is of the…
PHOENIX, AZ - MARCH 10: Ronnie Dunn (L) and Kix Brooks of Brooks and Dunn perform onstage at Celebrity Fight Night XXIV on March 10, 2018 in Phoenix, Arizona. (Photo by Frazer Harrison/Getty Images for Celebrity Fight Night)

Brooks & Dunn have released the complete track listing to their upcoming Reboot album slated for release on April 5th.

The 12-track release will see the duo team up with Kane Brown, Thomas Rhett, Brett Young, LANCO, Ashley McBryde, Brothers Osborne, Luke Combs, Midland, Cody Johnson, Jon Pardi, Tyler Booth And Kacey Musgraves on re-recorded versions of Brooks & Dunn’s biggest hits.

Today, they released another track, Jon Pardi’s hardcore honky-tonk take on “My Next Broken Heart.”

"My Next Broken Heart" featuring @jonpardipics from our upcoming album REBOOT is available now! Listen and preorder the entire album. (Link in bio)

669 Likes, 9 Comments - Brooks & Dunn (@brooksanddunn) on Instagram: ""My Next Broken Heart" featuring @jonpardipics from our upcoming album REBOOT is available now!..."

“Each artist came at it from a different angle,” said Ronnie Dunn. “When Jon Pardi walked in, he said ‘I’m in, but we’re not changing anything,’ and we didn’t musically, but his vocal speaks for itself.”

The Reboot project is a showcase for not only the enduring appeal of tunes from “Brand New Man” with Luke Combs to “Believe” with Kane Brown, but also their impact on the current, anything-goes country landscape.

-Nancy Brooks