Primary Menu

The Academy of Country Music Awards will once again feature “ACM Flashbacks,” a fan favorite moment honoring classic country music hits and artists.

This year’s “ACM Flashbacks” will feature duo Brooks & Dunn performing with Luke Combs (ACM New Male Artist of the Year), George Strait performing with Miranda Lambert, R&B singer Khalid, who will perform with Kane Brown, Jason Aldean (ACM Dick Clark Artist of the Decade Award honoree) with Kelly Clarkson, Dierks Bentley with Brandi Carlile, Eric Church with Ashley McBryde (ACM New Female Artist of the Year), Dan + Shay with Kelly Clarkson, Florida Georgia Line with Jason Aldean, and Maren Morris with Brothers Osborne.

Dierks postedInstagramgram, “Excited to have @brandicarlile join me on the @acmawards for #travelinlight -1st time we’ve gotten to perform this one live together!” #themountain

Excited to have @brandicarlile join me on the @acmawards for #travelinlight -1st time we've gotten to perform this one live together! #themountain

6,943 Likes, 89 Comments - Dierks Bentley (@dierksbentley) on Instagram: "Excited to have @brandicarlile join me on the @acmawards for #travelinlight -1st time we've gotten..."

Previously announced performers include LANCO (ACM New Group of the Year), Little Big Town, Reba McEntire, Thomas Rhett, Chris Stapleton and Carrie Underwood.

The ACM Awards telecast, hosted by Reba McEntire, will air live from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas on Sunday, April 7, 2019 on CBS.

-Nancy Brooks