Primary Menu
92.5 XTU Offices Closed: The office is closed until further notice due to the coronavirus outbreak. The health and safety of our staff, community, and listeners is of the…

Keith Urban, Little Big Town, Luke Combs and the Zac Brown Band have been added to the lineup of performers for next week’s CMT Music Awards.

Urban is nominated for “Video of the Year” and “Collaborative Video of the Year,” Little Big Town (who are hosting the show) are nominated for “Group Video of the Year,” Luke Combs is nominated for “Video of the Year” and “CMT Performance of the Year”and Zac Brown Band is nominated for “Video of the Year,” “Group Video of the Year” and “CMT Performance of the Year”.

Meanwhile, collaborative performances for this year’s show include Brandi Carlile with Tanya Tucker; Brett Young and Boyz II Men Thomas Rhett and Little Big Town and Sheryl Crow will perform with previously announced three-time nominee and performer Maren Morris.

The show will air live from Nashville’s Bridgestone Arena on Wednesday, June 5 at 8 pm ET / 7 pm CT.

-Nancy Brooks