Primary Menu

Alan Jackson will launch his 2020 tour right after the first of the year (January 10), headlining arenas and festivals through October.

In addition to other special guests, many of the tour stops will showcase some of Jackson’s favorite rising stars who play at AJ’s Good Time Bar, his self-owned honky-tonk on downtown Nashville’s famed “Lower Broadway.”

Jackson has a long history of giving new talent their first chances to perform in front of arena-size crowds – artists who’ve been on one of their “first big tours” with Alan include Brad Paisley, LeAnn Rimes, Sara Evans, Chris Young and, more recently, Jon Pardi and Lauren Alaina.

Alan Jackson’ 2020 Tour Dates:

Friday, January 10 Cincinnati, OH (Heritage Bank Center) ^^
Saturday, January 11 Columbia, SC (Colonial Life Arena) **
Friday, February 14 Atlanta, GA (State Farm Arena) ^^
Saturday, February 15 New Orleans, LA (Smoothie King Center) **
Friday, February 21 El Paso, TX (UTEP Don Haskins Center) ^^
Saturday, February 22 Fort Worth, TX (Dickies Arena) ^^
Thursday, March 26 Tulsa, OK (BOK Center) ++
Friday, March 27 Springfield, MO (JQH Arena) ++
Saturday, April 25 Glendale, AZ (Gila River Arena) ++
Sunday, April 26 Indio, CA (Stagecoach Festival) <>
Thursday, July 9 Ft. Loramie, OH (Country Concert) ##
Friday, August 7 Nashville, TN (Bridgestone Arena) **
Friday, August 14 Cleveland, OH (Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse) ++
Saturday, August 15 Detroit, MI (Little Caesars Arena) ++
Friday, September 11 Des Moines, IA (Wells Fargo Arena) ++
Saturday, September 12 Milwaukee, WI (Fiserv Forum) ++
Friday, October 2 Salt Lake City, UT (Vivint Smart Home Arena) ++
Saturday, October 3 Denver, CO (Pepsi Center) ++

** Tickets on sale Friday, November 15
^^ Tickets on sale Friday, November 22
## Tickets on sale November 25
<> Tickets available now!
++ On sale date TBD