Primary Menu

CMT has revealed the final four nominees for the coveted 2021 “Video of the Year” award and fans are now able to vote via Twitter, using artist-specific hashtags.

This year’s recipient will be awarded during the 2021 “CMT Music Awards,” airing tonight, June 9th at 8p/7c on CMT, MTV, MTV2, Logo, Paramount Network, and TV Land.

The final four “Video of the Year” nominees are:

Carrie Underwood & John Legend – “Hallelujah” (#VoteCarrieCMT)
Kane Brown – “Worldwide Beautiful” (#VoteKaneCMT)
Keith Urban with P!nk – “One Too Many” (#VoteKeithCMT)
Kelsea Ballerini – “Hole in the bottle” (#VoteKelseaCMT)

CMT Music Awards