92.5 XTU Anniversary Show 2023

The XTU Anniversary Show with Tim McGraw, Russell Dickerson, Alexandra Kay, Brandon Davis, Niko Moon, ERNEST, Priscilla Block, and Callista Clark was amazing! We hope you had as much fun as we did. Thanks to everyone who sent us their photos. Check em out below and get a full recap on the XTU Anniversary Show here.